OUR HOME CLEANING SERVICE REVIEWS

QDS Logo

94%

Customer Satisfaction

from 145 reviews


   64.1%
   25.5%
   4.8%
   4.1%
   1.4%

Aug 20, 2019

Claritha is great. Does fantastic job.

- Tom

Aug 19, 2019

Love Debbie!

- Beth

Jul 25, 2019

Thanks to Debbi, my apartment is clean and fabulous. I appreciate her attention to detail and open communication with me. Thank you for giving my home the love and attention it needs. Have a great weekend.

- Kasi

Jul 25, 2019

We always look forward to Deborah’s visits! She is so nice and does a great job!!!!

- Sandra

Jul 9, 2019

They were thorough and awesome!

- Roslyn

Jul 21, 2019

thank you

Jul 21, 2019

The service was excellent

- Sheila (Charlotte)

Jul 15, 2019

Cleaning was thorough

- Uchechi

Jul 11, 2019

Debra does a great job and is so pleasant to be around!

- Sandra

Jul 11, 2019

Overall job ok. These are some places that were not cleaned properly.

- Lisa

I had a great experience with Spotless Inc. I needed their service to do a cleaning for the house. Shirley was the worker who came in and did the work, and she did an amazing job. My first time using them was a couple of months ago, and this time, their results were what I was expecting and up to standards. I am very happy with the service and I would keep using them in the future based on this experience. All in all, I would recommend them to other people because I really enjoyed how hard she worked. Thanks for everything!

 

Angie L.
CHARLOTTE, NC

Denice and her team performed a deep clean on my house before a weekend of guests.We were very pleased with the level of detail. The service was quick with a team of 3 and thorough. They spent time where we needed it most. Cleaning surfaces that hadn’t been deep cleaned in quite awhile. We would definitely recommend and use again.

 

Anna T.
FORT MILL, SC

“As a Director with Mary Kay, I don’t have time to take care of my house the way I should. So I looked for a cleaning service that was reliable, efficient. Spotless surpassed our expectations. They are also reasonably priced. I have recommended them to several of my friends and relativesâ€.

 

Deborah W.
INDIAN TRAIL, NC

QDS Logo

94%

Customer Satisfaction

from 145 reviews


   64.1%
   25.5%
   4.8%
   4.1%
   1.4%

Aug 20, 2019

Claritha is great. Does fantastic job.

- Tom

Aug 19, 2019

Love Debbie!

- Beth

Jul 25, 2019

Thanks to Debbi, my apartment is clean and fabulous. I appreciate her attention to detail and open communication with me. Thank you for giving my home the love and attention it needs. Have a great weekend.

- Kasi

Jul 25, 2019

We always look forward to Deborah’s visits! She is so nice and does a great job!!!!

- Sandra

Jul 9, 2019

They were thorough and awesome!

- Roslyn

Jul 21, 2019

thank you

Jul 21, 2019

The service was excellent

- Sheila (Charlotte)

Jul 15, 2019

Cleaning was thorough

- Uchechi

Jul 11, 2019

Debra does a great job and is so pleasant to be around!

- Sandra

Jul 11, 2019

Overall job ok. These are some places that were not cleaned properly.

- Lisa